Languages:   EΛ | EN
04 July - 04 July 2019



Classical Orchestra, Music String Quartet, Music String Quartet / “Summer Serenade” in cooperation with the Embassy of Austria, with Luka Kusztrich (1st violin), Lara Kusztrich (2nd violin), Clara Schwaiger (viola), Benedikt Sinko (cello), Nicolas Constantinou (piano).

Members of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra join Cypriot pianist Nicolas Constantinou for an evening of chamber music. The “Summer Serenade” will feature compositions by Ludwig van Beethoven, Ernst Krenek, Hugo Wolf and Franz Schubert.


Date:               Thursday, 4 July 2019


Time:              21:00


Venue:            Bank of Cyprus Cultural Foundation, 86-90 Faneromenis Street, Nicosia 1011


Information:   22 128157


Entrance is free


On the evenings of the “FANEROMENI19” events, the museums of the Foundation and the exhibition “1940 | Faces and Images. Cyprus – Greece” of the Bank of Cyprus Cultural Foundation will remain open until midnight.  


The Bank of Cyprus Cultural Foundation uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.